Holiday Courses

The intensive courses are run every school holiday throughout the year. This is the perfect way to learn to swim quickly. The courses are also fun and can be the ideal activity to do in the holidays. Weekly customers often book these extra weeks to get maximum improvement in their kids swimming. This is also an ideal way to come and see if you like PoolSkool without committing to a termly course.

February intensive course 2019

  • Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Easter intensive courses 2019

  • Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
  • Monday 15th April – Friday 18th April

Summer intensive courses 2019

  • Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
  • Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
  • Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August
  • Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Holiday course prices

We also do groups of 3 or 4 and prices will be given on enquiries.

Existing customers will receive a discount for holiday courses.

In the school holidays, special intensive 1-2-1 courses are run to develop swimming ability much faster than across a whole term.

Testimonals

“I just wanted to say thank you for my children’s swim lessons last week, in particular for the instructor’s patience and perseverance. I took the children for a family swim today and my daughter voluntarily swam with her face in the water (no goggles), did star floats, a mushroom float and her new party piece – sitting on the pool floor underwater – friends all very impressed! Her water confidence has come on leaps and bounds and she’s retained a lot of what she learnt last week – thank you! Still working on her swimming on her back, though…”

“Thanks for your flexibility with my children’s swimming this week.  They both enjoyed the course and have come on so much this week. Please pass on my thanks to their instructor.”

“Dear PoolSkool,
Just a quick mail to thank you very much for all your time and support shown to my children over the past week. They have both really enjoyed being taught by you and I feel have benefited from your experience.”

“Hi Poolskool, I wanted to drop you a mail to say how much my children are
enjoying the course of swimming with Poolskool  this week. I have already noticed
just from 3 lessons how well they have progressed.”

“Just wanted to say a big thank you to Poolskool for my children’s lessons last week.  They both really enjoyed themselves and made good progress.  One of teachers at our local lessons noted a huge improvement in her front crawl this week – she was even asked to demonstrate to the other children – fantastic for her confidence!”