Term Dates

Spring term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January – Sunday 7th April

February intensive course

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Easter intensive courses

Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Monday 15th April – Friday 18th April

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Sunday 28th July

Summer intensive courses

Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August